Fire Emblem Engage Review

411096
642
7078
17.01.2023
IGN

IGN

15612300622
17300000
153857
19.09.2006
US
Описание видео:

Fire Emblem Engage reviewed by Brendan Graeber on Nintendo Switch. #IGN #Gaming #FireEmblem

Кадры из видео
Fire Emblem Engage Review
Fire Emblem Engage Review
Fire Emblem Engage Review
Fire Emblem Engage Review
Тэги из видео
Комментарии пользователей:
Selfie Masters
2023-03-28 19:10:37

Marriage?

taco
2023-03-27 23:19:11

the character designs for the main character are just bad.

SpecialK42
2023-03-25 19:40:38

Can you change your characters hair color?

kakashi hatake
2023-03-22 01:00:32

It's very nice that the fire emblem franchise returned to its roots with engage... Less sim life, more compat and story

Jeffrey Perez
2023-03-21 21:33:43

Not buying it on account of the LGBT characters

WimWim Wimpod
2023-03-19 10:01:43

Need help: 34D1TYB

ALC ALC
2023-03-15 10:33:12

Ugh, Three Houses will always be my favorite.

Zachary Jackson
2023-03-14 11:42:17

this video made me definitely decide before the 4 min mark that if im playing this im going with the japanese with english sub version xD

Jeffrey Perez
2023-03-13 00:04:21

It’s got a little something for everyone!

viewer1431
2023-03-11 01:25:21

My favorite is still Sacred Stones 😂

Anil Karakaya
2023-03-04 18:33:46

Engage actually feels like a fire emblem game

Crimson Crusader
2023-03-02 13:51:47

Anyone want fire emblem remakes of the Ike games? More specifically Path of Radiance and Radiant Dawn.

Marcel Mcdanielsthebeast
2023-02-28 15:28:37

When is this game come out

Bryton Jorgensen
2023-02-27 07:08:35

Three Houses was my first FE game. I'm looking forward to trying this one.

JM
2023-02-26 03:53:51

It doesn't hit as hard as Three Houses does

teabags2day
2023-02-23 01:22:53

The cringiest fire emblem game ever..................................

Mario Lopez
2023-02-14 15:02:15

Does it have muscle girls?

ZenIceHero
2023-02-10 16:32:16

Best Fire Emblem besides Three Houses

GRAND MASTER DAN
2023-02-10 01:19:29

cSD_3vdGyK4&t=3m39s 3:39 is there a single person who actually likes the "aqua fresh tooth paste hairstyle" lmao

Что ищут прямо сейчас
dll missing crysis1 gwen gameplay circle progress bar css звернення президента зеленського Caroline 后台 의자 powershell строки Enka penis nfs 2 cod mobile codigos bokoesam funx HBV nexus 4 refx Javelin missile ehsas program
Похожие видео
01.02.2023
Fire Emblem Engage Tips - Top 3 Re-Classes

Fire Emblem Engage Tips - Top 3 Re-Classes

22.01.2023
The Problem With: Fire Emblem Engage

The Problem With: Fire Emblem Engage

30.01.2023
6 MAJOR TIPS You Might Not Know About in Fire Emblem Engage!

6 MAJOR TIPS You Might Not Know About in Fire Emblem Engage!

19.01.2023
Fire Emblem Engage - Hero Recruits & Awakenings

Fire Emblem Engage - Hero Recruits & Awakenings

26.01.2023
The only Fire Emblem Engage Review you'll ever need in 10 Minutes

The only Fire Emblem Engage Review you'll ever need in 10 Minutes

20.01.2023
The truth about Alear - Fire Emblem Engage

The truth about Alear - Fire Emblem Engage

22.03.2023
WAVE 4 IS COMING. Full Trailer Breakdown. New Characters, Classes and More! Fire Emblem Engage.

WAVE 4 IS COMING. Full Trailer Breakdown. New Characters, Classes and More! Fire Emblem Engage.

17.06.2022
All Fire Emblem Games Ranked Worst to Best

All Fire Emblem Games Ranked Worst to Best

25.01.2023
I beat FE Engage on Maddening: And it might be the best Fire Emblem game ever made

I beat FE Engage on Maddening: And it might be the best Fire Emblem game ever made

02.02.2023
TOP 10 BEST Units in Fire Emblem Engage!

TOP 10 BEST Units in Fire Emblem Engage!

06.02.2023
Hogwarts Legacy Review

Hogwarts Legacy Review

20.01.2023
Fire Emblem Engage - 14 Things I Wish I Knew

Fire Emblem Engage - 14 Things I Wish I Knew

27.01.2023
History of Fire Emblem

History of Fire Emblem

25.02.2023
What NOT To Do in Fire Emblem Engage

What NOT To Do in Fire Emblem Engage

21.01.2023
Alear vs past Alear - Fire Emblem Engage

Alear vs past Alear - Fire Emblem Engage

17.01.2023
Fire Emblem Engage: 5 Things to Know Before You Play

Fire Emblem Engage: 5 Things to Know Before You Play

04.02.2023
10 ESSENTIAL Gameplay TIPS AND EXPLOITS in Fire Emblem Engage You Can Learn & Do Right Now.

10 ESSENTIAL Gameplay TIPS AND EXPLOITS in Fire Emblem Engage You Can Learn & Do Right Now.